The Chancery consists of the Imperial and Regional members of the Chancellor's Office (chancellors, clerks, deputies, justicars, magistrates, and ministers of justice) who assist the members of the Adrian Empire in dealing with Adrian law and justice. Because this is such a large ministry, it has been broken down into smaller departments so that the ministers may more closely focus their attentions.


Copyright ©2001-2024
The Adrian Empire, Inc. | All Rights Reserved.

All other product names are trademarks of their respective owners.